BeachLover1975 Profile Information

Seeking My Love for life
Age 44 From Worcester, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Dutch
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single lady who is well mannered, loving and enterprising. I love nature and its beauty. I love to take long walks along the beaches, volunteer and help the aged and needy. I am a very romantic lady, hey i am not praising myself but i am saying things as it is.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A hidden restaurant in the woods.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Become a better person than i am today.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Money Heist, Desinated survivor, Perfect match
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Comic, History, Nature, Poetry
My Top 3 Books Are  
Homo Deus, The Monk who sold His Ferrari, Born a crime
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Helping the needy.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I seek a meaningful and long term relationship with a man who seeks same.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Domination
Close